On the lookout for a production site or a research and development location? Want to set up a new branch or move your company headquarters? Are you new to the German or European market? Our welcome package gives you the chance to inform yourself in the region about the first-class opportunities available for investments, while at the same time providing you with an insight into the region’s history, the cultural diversity and the living and working conditions in both towns. Learn about our region and experience an exciting mix of tradition and modernity in the Kleist City of Frankfurt (Oder) and the Planned City of Eisenhuettenstadt.

ACTIVE INVESTMENT SUPPORT FOR NEW COMPANIES

The Investor Center Ostbrandenburg (ICOB) is the business development agency of the city of Frankfurt (Oder) and in addition to that responsible for the economic marketing of the growth area of Frankfurt (Oder)/ Eisenhüttenstadt. As a free of charge service provider we support new businesses and develop individual and demand-oriented site offers for companies and investors from Germany and the world. We advise and support companies as a competent partner during their site selection process with all relevant information on the German-Polish business region and therby act as one-stop shop for all questions relevant for the location decision.  We gather all necessary information quickly and assist you with our long-lasting experience to make your project a success. Our service is of course fully confidential and for you as a company absolutely free of charge.

Further information: www.icob.de

ATTRACTIVE FINANCIAL INCENTIVES

  • Highest financial investment incentives in Germany possible
  • Up to 40 % subsidies for investments or wage costs
  • Loan guarantees and grants for R&D projects
  • Job coaching subsidies

WELCOME

Both cities use their respective citizens administration office to actively support and inform new citizens around the topics of living and working and relaxing in the region. All those interested can get information about the life and the people in the region from first-hand. Whether as a specialist or executive, scientist, freelancer or artist: We support you and your families from a single source regarding all topics for residence and registration. Whether personally, via telephone, by e-mail or by post: Whenever you need further information – ask us!

Further information: www.frankfurt-oder.de

Further information: www.eisenhuettenstadt.de

Sie suchen einen Standort für Produktion oder Forschung und Entwicklung? Sie wollen eine Niederlassung gründen oder Ihren Firmensitz verlegen? Sie haben bisher keine Erfahrung auf dem deutschen oder europäischen Markt? Unser umfassender Willkommensservice ermöglicht es Unternehmen, sich vor Ort über die erstklassigen Investitions- und Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten zu informieren und dabei gleichzeitig einen Einblick in die Geschichte, die kulturelle Vielfalt der Region und Informationen rund um die Themen Leben, Wohnen und Arbeiten in Frankfurt (Oder) und Eisenhüttenstadt zu gewinnen. Testen und spüren Sie unsere Region und erleben Sie Tradition und Moderne in der Kleiststadt Frankfurt (Oder) und der Planstadt Eisenhüttenstadt.

Aktive Ansiedlungsunterstützung für Unternehmen

Das Investor Center Ostbrandenburg (ICOB) ist die Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft der Stadt Frankfurt (Oder) und als Dienstleister auch für die wirtschaftliche Vermarktung des Regionalen Wachstumskern Frankfurt (Oder)/Eisenhüttenstadt tätig. Dabei reicht der Service über alle Phasen der Ansiedlung, von der  individuelle und bedarfsorientierten Entwicklung von Standortangeboten für Investoren aus dem In- und Ausland bis hin zur aktiven Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung nach der Entscheidung für den Standort.  Wir beraten und begleiten Unternehmen als kompetenter Ansprechpartner bei ihrer Standortsuche im deutsch-polnischen Wirtschaftsraum und fungieren als einheitlicher Ansprechpartner für alle standortentscheidungsrelevanten Fragen. Schnell und kompetent stellen wir alle Informationen zusammen und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Unser Service ist stets vertraulich und für Sie als Unternehmen absolut kostenfrei.

Weitere Informationen: www.icob.de

Attraktive Förderkulisse

  • Höchstfördergebiet für Investitionskostenzuschüsse in Deutschland
  • Bis zu 40% Förderung für Investitionen oder Lohnkosten
  • Kreditbürgschaften und Zuschüsse zu F&E-Projekten
  • Förderung von Trainingsmaßnahmen

Herzlich Willkommen

Beide Städte unterstützen mit ihren Bürgerbüros aktiv Neubürger rund um die Themen Leben, Wohnen und Arbeiten in der Region. Interessierte erhalten so Informationen über das Leben und die Leute im RWK aus erster Hand. Ob als Fach- oder Führungskraft, Wissenschaftler, Selbstständiger oder Künstler: Wir unterstützen Sie und Ihre Familien, um Aufenthalts- und Meldeangelegenheiten aus einer Hand erledigen zu lassen. Ob persönlich, via Telefon, E-Mail oder per Post: Wann immer Sie eine Frage haben – Fragen sie uns!

Weitere Informationen: www.frankfurt-oder.de

Weitere Informationen: www.eisenhuettenstadt.de